Our leadership

We are the champions of solar

Our people are the heart of our success as a company. We are passionate about the planet and proud to advance the future of clean energy. Our leadership spans across our global offices contributing to a mix of cultures and diverse thought processes. Yet, we are all united in our resolve to curb climate change and realize a sustainable world.

Meet the Array Executive Team

Kevin Hostetler
Chief Executive Officer
Kurt Wood
Chief Financial Officer
Neil Manning
President and Chief Operating Officer
Terrance Collins
Chief Human Resources Officer
Travis Rose
Chief Revenue Officer
Tyson Hottinger
Chief Legal Officer
Aaron Gabelnick
Chief Strategy and Technology Officer
Jessica Lawrence-Vaca
Sr. Vice President, Policy & External Affairs

Learn about our mission

Meet Array's Regional Leadership

Array Regional Leadership Vinicius Gibrail

Vinicius Gibrail

Xabier Urcelay